Coriander Juice for Weight Loss

It is very effective, and I am consuming it myself daily so far its been just 10 days and I am able to see the results I have lost 1 kg.

Here s the recipe how I make the coriander juice.

Boil 1 glass of water in a pan and pour it into a glass and keep aside.

Separate the coriander leaves from the stems, wash and put it in the mixer about half cup of leaves. pour some water from the glass to make it into a smooth paste. Now pour the paste into the glass of water and mix, add half cut lemon juice and pinch of rock salt or ordinary salt to this and stir.

drink like you have tea sip by sip and see your metabolism will improve, it lowers bad cholesterol and also helps in reducing sugar levels .

4 thoughts on “Coriander Juice for Weight Loss

Leave a comment